Home of the Daleville Broncos!
Phone: (765) 378-6288

Town Board

Every four years, residents of Daleville elect a Five-member Town Board and a Clerk-Treasurer. The Town Council holds the legislative and executive powers for the Town, and the clerk-treasurer is responsible for matters related to the Town’s finances.

All Town Board Members are considered “at large” which means all Daleville residents vote on all Board Members, not just the member representing their particular district. The town Board elects a president and vice-president each year.

The Board is also responsible for appointing and overseeing a town activities which include overseeing the Financial, Economic Development, Planning and Zoning, Police, Parks and Recreation, Water, and Sanitation departments.

The Daleville Town Board typically meets at 7:00 pm on the second Monday evening of the month in the Daleville Town Hall.

Get to know your Town Board:

  • Tom Roberts – President/Financial
  • Bill Walters – Vice President/ Chair of Streets and Police
  • Joe Scott – President of Planning, Zoning and Sanitation
  • Bryce Conyers – Police
  • Ben Fisher – Water Utility

Please notify the person in charge of the Department. If you cannot reach the Board Member, call the Town Board President.


The Town of Daleville is located in Delaware County where I-69, Ind. 67 and Ind. 32 converge.


Daleville Town Hall
8019 S Walnut St
Daleville, IN 47334
Phone: (765) 378-6288

Daleville, Indiana