Home of the Daleville Broncos!
Phone: (765) 378-6288

Clerk Treasurer

DOWNLOAD the Proposed 2015 Budget

Amy Roberts – Clerk-Treasurer
Trina Morgan
– Deputy Treasurer

Amy Roberts is the Clerk-Treasurer for the Town of Daleville. Amy was elected Clerk-Treasurer in November, 2011. She took office in January of 2012. This is the first elected office Amy has held. A life-long resident of Indiana, she has resided in Daleville for 16 years with her husband, they have 4 children.

Town of Daleville Town Hall

As the Clerk-Treasurer, Amy is responsible for the overall collection and disbursement of funds, the administration of the accounting system, preparation of monthly reports to the Council and all and all Town Council minutes. Amy works very closely with all departments of town government to insure the town runs in the most efficient manner in order to provide the best services for the citizens of Daleville. Her goal has always been to make informed decisions that are in the best interest of the town.

Amy maintains the Clerk-Treasurer’s office, an office that is accessible to all town employees as well as the public. Amy is committed to continually improving the Clerk-Treasurer’s office. She is dedicated to continuing education, attending Indiana League of Municipal Clerks and Treasurer’s education classes and institutes, and the State Board of Accounts Annual Training Schools. Amy is in the process of completing the requirements for the Indiana Accredited Municipal Clerk Certification.


The Town of Daleville is located in Delaware County where I-69, Ind. 67 and Ind. 32 converge.


Daleville Town Hall
8019 S Walnut St
Daleville, IN 47334
Phone: (765) 378-6288

Daleville, Indiana